Skip to content

Finding the Positive in Infertility

June 13, 2011

My new post, “Finding the Positive in Infertility” is now available on FertilityAuthority.com.  Feel free to check it out, leave a comment, or share it using any of the social media options available on that site.  

Sneak Peak: 

June 11, 2009, is a day I will never forget. It started out just like any other. I went to work, came home and was greeted by my chocolate lab. The only difference was: for the first time I was not able to say hello back. I had developed an excruciating pain in my back and couldn’t move. I couldn’t take my dog downstairs for our normal walk around the neighborhood. I couldn’t get up to feed her. And I couldn’t get to my phone to call my husband. I was stuck sitting straight up in a chair … not able to move my neck, back or stand.” Read More

______

Previous Posts for Fertility Authority:

Click here to learn more about my blogging journey with Fertility Authority, and to read my professional biography..

Join Fresh Conceptions Online:

 

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

