Skip to content

How the TV Show “Friends” Tackled Infertility

June 20, 2011

My favorite show of all time is “Friends,” and a few years ago my husband surprised me with the entire series on DVD. I had watched the show when it originally aired, always watched the reruns when I could, and have now watched the series more times than I can remember.

When I first watched the show I simply enjoyed it for entertainment. I never thought I would be infertile or face some of the challenges the show so boldly addressed, but now that I’ve been down this road I feel an even greater draw to its characters, and I appreciate the writers who wrote its stories. Read More

______

Previous Posts for Fertility Authority:

Click here to learn more about my blogging journey with Fertility Authority, and to read my professional biography..

Join Fresh Conceptions Online:

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

