Skip to content

Love Before, During, and After Infertility

June 16, 2013

I fell in love with my husband pretty soon after meeting him. In college, before even having our first date, I told a friend that I thought I had met the man I was going to marry. He had almost instantly become my best friend, had a genuine heart for God like I had never witnessed up close, was handsome, challenged me, believed in me, and supported me. We were just naturally drawn to each other, fit together like two pieces to the same puzzle, and simply enjoyed each other’s company. Read more

One Comment leave one →
  1. November 26, 2014 4:42 AM

    Dear Melinda, It’s glad to hear that you are blessed with a baby. God will not give much difficulties for good hearts. Take care of your family. My best wishes.

Leave a Reply

